The mission of the St. Jude Men’s Club is to aide and support St. Jude the Apostle Parish and all of the ministries of the St. Jude Parish in whatever capacities we can, and have fun & Christian fellowship while doing so.

Paul TalbotPresident
Talbots@cox.net

John MonzonVice President
jomo504@yahoo.com 

Chris DavisImmediate Past President *
cdavis@redfishrendering.com

Mike Wilson, Secretary
mike_p_wilson@bellsouth.net

Lyndon D. Darensbourg, Treasurer
lyndon@darensbourgcpa.com

Chad Reynolds, At Larget *
chad@legacytitlela.com

Jeffrey D. Meares, Membership Director * 
jdmeares@gmail.com

Haggai Davis, At Large * 
haggai@hagdav.com

Tim Cook, At Large 
timhcook@gmail.com 

Wesley UlrichAt Large
wulrich@pplcpa.com 

Chris MensmanAt Large
chrismensman@gmail.com

Brian Cicero At Large
bacicero@eatel.net

Michael Dupree At Large
Mike.Dupree@LA.GOV

Mike Proctor At Large 
michael.s.proctor@gmail.com 

Drew Gasser At Large 
drewgasser@cox.net

*Past President